‘Geraldine Fisher, Daughter of a past headmistress of Gayaza High School visited Gayaza with her husband. Some old girls in the picture + Joan Cox, the Headmistress then in back row. ‘

Standard

‘Geraldine Fisher, Daughter of a past headmistress of Gayaza High School visited Gayaza with her husband. Some old girls in the picture + Joan Cox, the Headmistress then in back row.In the photo i can see late Mrs Lilian Mukwaya sister to QC Binaisa sitting between the two whites, second right standing is the late Mrs Rebecca Mulira. I am wondering whether a lady standing on the right is the late Sarah Nabikolo Mukasa( wife of the late Hamu Mukasa)

 i can see late Mrs Lilian Mukwaya sister to QC Binaisa sitting between the two whites, second right standing is the late Mrs Rebecca Mulira. I am wondering whether a lady standing on the right is the late Sarah Nabikolo Mukasa( wife of the late Hamu Mukasa)

i can see late Mrs Lilian Mukwaya sister to QC Binaisa sitting between the two whites, second right standing is the late Mrs Rebecca Mulira.
I am wondering whether a lady standing on the right is the late Sarah Nabikolo Mukasa( wife of the late Hamu Mukasa)

About ekitibwakyabuganda

Ba Ssebo ne ba Nyabo, Twebaza Abaganda bonna abulumulirwa Obuganda . Era twebaza ne mikwano gya Buganda gyonna wonna wegiri munsi yonna. Omukutu guno gwatandikibwawo nga e’kigendererwa kwe kuyigiriza abantu ebintu ebikwatagana no’Buganda era nokuwanyisiganya ebilowozo nebanaffe abatali Baganda. Abaganda ne mikwano gya Buganda mukozese omukisa guno muwereze ebirowozo byamwe no’bubaka bwona obunaagasa Abaganda na’baana Buganda berizala mu maaso eyo. Obumu ku bubaka obuwerezebwa ku mukutu guno bugyibwa mukuwanyisiganya ebirowozo okubera kumukutu gwa Ugandan’s at Heart (UAH) Forum ogwatandikibwawo Mwami Abbey Kibirige Semuwemba. Era twebaza muzukulu wa Kintu ne Nnambi ono olw’omulimu gwakoledde bana Uganda bonna abali e’bunayira mungeri yo kubagatta mu byempuliziganya no’kutumbula okukolaganira awamu.

9 responses »

  1. With havin so much written content do you ever run into
    any issues of plagorism or copyright infringement?
    My blog has a lot of unique content I’ve either created myself
    or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping
    it up all over the web without my agreement. Do you know any solutions to
    help reduce content from being ripped off? I’d really appreciate it.

  2. Excellent website you have here but I was wondering if you knew of any community
    forums that cover the same topics discussed here?
    I’d really love to be a part of community where I can get feedback from other knowledgeable individuals that share the same interest.
    If you have any suggestions, please let me know.

    Bless you!

  3. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was
    great. I do not know who you are but certainly you are going to a
    famous blogger if you are not already😉 Cheers!

  4. I was recommended this web site by way of my cousin. I am not sure whether or not
    this post is written by him as no one else recognise such specified approximately my difficulty.

    You are wonderful! Thanks!

  5. Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and
    I am impressed! Extremely useful info specifically
    the last part🙂 I care for such info a lot.

    I was seeking this particular info for a very long time.
    Thank you and good luck.

Leave a Reply

